Long Time Gone


I know…I SUCK at blogging.

I can’t seem to get a random thought out on to this spot on the web if my life depends on it these days.

Things have been pretty busy with life. Oh, and there was this little thing called Dragon Age II that was finally released and delivered to me. Yeah, Ian and I have been fighting over the PS3 again. So I haven’t been on my computer for blogging purposes much lately. So for that, I apologize. I have a couple of acceptance speeches that I need to prepare for awards I have been given. I also have just a couple of post ideas that I’d like to get working on as well.

So no…I have not yet gained the ability to defy gravity in order to float off into space. I’m still here…feet firmly on terra firma. I’m just…being terribly lazy at the moment.

Please forgive me.

I’ll be back soon…I promise…perhaps with a better excuse.

12 thoughts on “Long Time Gone

  1. Don’t worry. I’ll give you some classes in awesome so you can aspire to be like me. ;p

    j/k

    It’ll come to you eventually. The greatest lesson about blogging is to never force anything. If it wants to come out it will. If not, you’ll just have to keep your audience waiting in suspense. πŸ˜‰

  2. Your’re not the only lazy one. Well, actually, you aren’t the only busy one. I’ve managed a rate of 1 post per month for the past few, and the posts I do publish arent much but a few lines and a photo.

Leave a Reply

